It’s Always Halloween

Another great blog from The Glitter Mirror helping me spread the word about my shop and its items

The Glitter Mirror

Hi all! Sorry for this late post! I’ve been so busy with work and other activities recently that I haven’t had much time for blogging….but I wanted to get back to my blog.

I’ve been singing songs from Tim Burton’s movie A Nightmare Before Christmas for the past few days now.
I love all things Tim Burton, and I love his classic 1993 flick about Jack Skellington, The Pumpkin King, who decides that he wants Santa’s job, and turns into a Halloween Style Santa Claus and manages to terrify people as he tries to spread some Christmas cheer.
I give Jack 100 bonus loyalty points for trying really hard.

Renee from Jersey Gypsy Etsy Shop knows about my love of Jack Skellington all too well and sent me some Jack Skellington wares from her shop for me to love forever!

The first thing is this charm bangle inspired by the…

View original post 289 more words

Leave a Reply

