Another Favorite Project

Okay now I’m going to just gush about these…

Bangles. Sliding Adjustable Bangles. Stacking. Collecting Charm BANGLES!

Making these is my absolute favorite job. Picking the charms out that go together, that compliment each other. Designing some of the charms I have in my shop even. Shopping and creating as a job, nothing is better than that!

But, well, I have a problem. I keep a ton. I put together collections I like, phrases, and symbols, and well I cant resist keeping tons for myself.  Luckily, there’s a ton of other people who seem to like them as well since they fly out of my etsy shop.

This here is my collection (most of it).

12498847_10208574849512482_1784413820_n

And yes I wear them all at once sometimes.

This here’s a picture of me my when I adore them all.

702850_10208574849112472_17586364_n

 I love the jingle they make when they’re all on, and I have a lil thing for stainless steel, can ya tell?

Even my wedding band is stainless steel. This love I can not even explain. I want to say its the simplicity, durability, and the color mostly.

Each charm, states something of me, I wear them for me. But you could genuinely read them and know a lot about me. That right there is what style is, isn’t it?  The statements of you.

All of it is in my etsy store.

https://www.etsy.com/shop/JerseyGypsyEtsyShop?ref=hdr_shop_menu

https://www.facebook.com/jerseygypsypeddler/

Regards!

2 thoughts on “Another Favorite Project

  1. Pingback: Every Mile Matters | jerseygypsypeddler

Leave a Reply

