A favorite project

There are some things I make, that I just love more than others.

Wrist Strap Key Fobs are one of those things. One of the first things I ever made and sold, now I get my kids involved with helping me make them.

These are a fun project because of the dozens and dozens and dozens (and so on until forever!) of choices of ribbon! Seriously, there is no limit to it. At the height of summer sales, and Christmas time  I have probably made 100 different of these in a single day.

12467730_10208554740769776_1682138170_n

I’ve done these as bridesmaid gifts, had a sweet 16, and I’ve done them for a 40 and fabulous birthday as favors as well.

I was surprised at first when I realized the versatility of these wrist straps. I now have them attached to more than just my keys. My camera, cell phone case and my sons game boy all proudly wear them. I slip this on my wrist while running to the car from the food store, bags in hand so I don’t have to dig them out from the bottom of my bag. I have even worn it on my wrist while running my daily 4 miles because I couldn’t stand the weight of my keys bouncing in my pocket. I have slipped it on my wrist while jumping on a roller coaster at Six Flags, since they kinda hurt in my pocket and I’m not getting a locker for just my keys!

These have made great gifts for him or her, dads/coaches, moms on the go and new teen drivers. The ability to personalize like I said is endless but I also love the idea of wearing my fangirl out for all to see, and I love my Jack Skellington, Harry Potter, and New York Rangers.

(Just to name a few)

Now of course I have a bunch more up in my shop and on my Facebook page, and so many more I haven’t even listed yet.

So many in fact I’m thinking of doing a giveaway, maybe even one a month on my Facebook page…if you haven’t yet be sure to drop by and like my page and follow to get in on that.

https://www.facebook.com/jerseygypsypeddler/

Or drop by our etsy shop as well, these are only $5.00 each, and Ill get just what your looking for if I don’t have it already just inbox me.

https://www.etsy.com/shop/JerseyGypsyEtsyShop?ref=hdr_shop_menu

Regards!

2 thoughts on “A favorite project

  1. Really love these.

    And your etsy shop is really lovely. Has a lot of potential.

    I recently wrote a post about how to optimize your Etsy store in order to boost your sales if you are interested.
    It would mean a lot if you would check it out.

    Kind regards,
    Ana

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

