Hello October

Fall is fully upon us now.

With Halloween knocking on the door and the rush of cooler weather. I’m in full networking mode.

I printed up coupons for customers. To hopefully drive up sales this fall and winter.

100 mailers set to go out to anyone on my mailing list and hopefully new customers will ask to be put on that list as well.

12019974_844584608996465_8838872908881157480_n

I have in the last week gone ahead with a push toward gothic/Halloween inspired cameos as well.

Not everyone’s cup of tea, Skeletons and Anatomical Hearts, these had sold well and fast in my retail stores over the last few years. One of the first things I ever made, the kick off to where I am now you could say.

The lovely Lolita Cameo in classic cream on black.

il_570xN_841010341_pio7

But I am also a huge fan of the Skeleton Hand and the very detailed Ribcage.

il_570xN_841248086_t7nuil_570xN_841240096_k00y

With other color options and a Gothic Elegance, Im hoping these do as well in my etsy shop as they did in store.

https://www.etsy.com/shop/JerseyGypsyEtsyShop?ref=hdr_shop_menu

If youd like a coupon you can inbox your address on our fb page 🙂

https://www.facebook.com/jerseygypsypeddler

Regards!

Leave a Reply

