Back to Blogging: August

Well, today I find myself strong enough to write again.

Not having blogged much at all since the beginning of July.

My vision, you see is failing. Out of no where, Im going blind. Im not sure why but the doctor thinks its an underlying immune disorder or thyroid problem Only time and my blood work will tell so Ill wait to see.

Ill sit and wait and deal. All the while asking why me? And repeatedly saying this can not be happening.

Ill deal with the pain from the swelling, and the drops and the blurry at best vision.

Today I carry on like nothing is wrong. Today, I place my orders for supplies for my business and set goals for August.

I set goals for July and surpassed them wonderfully.

https://jerseygypsypeddler.wordpress.com/2015/06/29/setting-july-goals/

Ill keep my thoughts on Fall, and make soaps and wreaths and bracelets and stock my stores. Ill keep hoping to open my own store, and strangely enough Ill hope that Im just sick and not “just going blind.”

reaching_rock_bottom_mrstdj

https://www.facebook.com/jerseygypsypeddler

Regards!

Leave a Reply

