Everyday Wreaths

At any given time I have more than a dozen projects I want to try.

And Burlap Wreaths have been on my “To Do” list for well over a year now.

Now I had made a few last year and they flew off my hands, starting with the 1st I made simply for myself.

So I set out yesterday to make them again. Beginning with one to adorn my own front door.

Everyday wreaths, burlap has that quality. And  by changing the color of the flowers or any other accents, you really can keep this up year round. I choose blue for myself as my porch is themed with blue. Blue pillows in the chairs, glass bottles, planters, ect…

11745478_10207490731570211_7693109966454387108_n

Now I have already gotten a few orders and Ill finish them up over the next few days,

but this design is going to be my store standard to begin with.

A 20in burlap wreath with hydrangea in a variety of available colors to pick from.

At $45.00 each, I find my pricing to be well below many others but not to be lacking in quality at all. I assure you. I simply spent a lot of time finding the supplies at the lowest possible price.

These are not yet in my etsy shop (looking to find the best shipping and cost options still)

but they are available through my facebook page.

And I have an order for a custom letter and bow of requested colors Ill finish up in the next few days.

Ill come back and post pics of that and my other orders on another day.

Regards!

Leave a Reply

