Oh Well…

Today I bought a lottery ticket, just a $10.00 scratch ticket. Not something I ever do as I find it a waste of money and I do not ever waste money. I’m a see a penny pick it up (even in traffic) kinda girl.

Now, I of course had no illusions of winning, nothing more than a it sure would be nice thought about it. And I of course won nothing, basically wasted the $10.00, as I knew I would, which I now wish to kick myself in the ass.

$10.00?! Renee! What are you crazy??? That’s 3 gallons of milk! With a buck left over.

But they say you have to play to win and I took a chance.

3 thoughts on “Oh Well…

Leave a Reply

