More Than Wanting

Today I want my own store badly. More than yesterday, its a longing, a plaguing on my soul.

Its the kind of day where the want is not satisfied, by maybe, or hopefully in time.

It is not okay that it may not happen. I can see this shop of my hopes and dreams, I can feel it with my heart.

Its hard when you now all the aspects of something, when you’ve given into finding a place and picturing it before, the money to fund it. there is a store for sale just up the road, on a main highway, and old garden center, its been empty for years now, I want it I know its perfect (with a lil work of course). I ache when I pass it. I can see the windows filled like Id have them…

11721954_10207378806172146_1942415705_n

Some days the dream is very heavy and consumes all of me, that’s today…

https://jerseygypsypeddler.wordpress.com/2015/06/21/having-a-dream/

https://www.facebook.com/jerseygypsypeddler

Regards!

Leave a Reply

