Everyday Inspriation

I take ideas and inspiration from the everyday. From the people and places and things in my life.

These things vary all around (as you can see from this blog).

Todays inspiration came in the form of an invite I got just over a week ago.

A Psychic Party

Hosted by my good friend Missy. I’m over-joyed at this invite!

I have always wanted to go to one of these. Now I don’t have anything to ask. But my beliefs are very open minded.

And I am intrigued to say the least.

What will these cards tell me? 

I saw a palm reader one time 3 summers ago. While out bar hoping in Seaside Heights with my friend Jessica who had come up from North Carolina. I hadn’t seen her in a year, and a day (and night) on the boards is just what she wanted.

I’m not sure how it came about with this lil group of beer filled women to stop at the Palm Reader Booth

but hey it was only $5.00 and all in good fun.

Step right up folks, step right up, and Ill  tell you what she told me…

Right off the bat you pay, putting your money in the offering cup

(this my good people is merely how she can tell which hand you use, to read your dominant hand without asking)

“You will live a long and happy life. Men want you and you enjoy the attention but you are not at all interested, you have married the man of your dreams, the love of your life. And you will have 14 grandchildren.”

and there you have it. Word for word, what I was told my palm said.

Is any of this true? Well on the grandkids and long happy life only time will tell. On the rest?

Honestly? Yes, I suppose it is. I am happily married and I am uninterested in other men,

but ahhh it does feel good to be hit on.

So I look forward to my cards being read. And I will search for just the right thing to ask.

I’m leaning toward asking about my business and its future.

I was inspired to create Charm Bracelets as I often am, here are the story boards I came up with…

11328834_10207196818502568_862701456_n11637844_10207186820692629_658045712_n

I’m thinking this would be a great set, to be sold together. $25.00 for the set of two.

I’m also doing Zodiac Sign bangles as well but I don’t have pictures of those just yet…

I found a fabric I also love on my journey to purchase charms for these Bracelets.

11418650_10207186820532625_1907226685_n

I can just see it all together! Can you???

The bracelets shiny and chiming as Charms do on the wrist.

And a tote, or wristlet, or headband, maybe a shirt or shirt in this print.

Oh how fun, even if your do not put your beliefs into such things, there’s a style there, a uniqueness.

“Its about style, not brand.”

https://www.facebook.com/jerseygypsypeddler

And shall I return? To tell you all what the cards told me? To bring you pictures of my finished work?

I shall….

Regards!

Leave a Reply

